Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Noyes

Amanda Noyes

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Noyes
"Always friendly and helpful. Keep me informed of any changes and any new discounts I might be eligible to receive. Proactive not reactive."
Profile photo of Sherice

Sherice

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherice
"Very helpful. Very patient. Chaundra took the time to explain terminology, costs and answered all my questions. I had a lot. Anyway, if you are like me and feel overwhelmed and intimidated by the insurance world. This agency is for you! Customer service is great! Premiums are reasonable."
Profile photo of ashlee blankenship2424

ashlee blankenship2424

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashlee blankenship2424
"I’ve had such a good experience through State Farm! Tiahni is the nicest and most helpful agent I’ve came across!"
Profile photo of Kayla Ladner

Kayla Ladner

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Ladner
"I’ve had a great experience at State Farm and Tiahni has been the biggest help! She’s always very patient and informative when helping me out. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ethan Madison

Ethan Madison

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Madison
"I want to extend my gratitude to Katlin and Tiahni at Ollie Bailey, Jr State Farm Agent in Pass Christian, MS. Their expertise in finding cost-efficient insurance options and maximizing coverage has truly made my experience exceptional. Their personalized approach and dedication are greatly appreciated! I highly recommend them and the entire Ollie Bailey Team."
Profile photo of shugwill

shugwill

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shugwill
"This location has professional staff. Chaundra does an excellent job in explaining difficult insurance jargon. I've been very pleased with their service and expertise over the years."
Profile photo of Jevon Singleton

Jevon Singleton

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jevon Singleton
"The pass State Farm go out there way to make sure u have the coverage that fits your needs"
Profile photo of Jeneen Alexander

Jeneen Alexander

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeneen Alexander
"The customer service was outstanding. Tiahni was very professional and knowledgeable about the insurance being offered. I am so pleased with the customer service I've received from this office."
Profile photo of Drake Harris

Drake Harris

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Harris
"Love the team at Ollie Bailey Jr, very nice people. I highly recommend “Katlin Hamilton”. She is a great agent, I wouldn’t do business anywhere else."
Profile photo of blake dedeaux

blake dedeaux

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blake dedeaux
"Great friendly service, make you feel at home, they really take care of you and find the best plans that work for your needs."
Profile photo of Pennie Brogle

Pennie Brogle

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pennie Brogle
"This team is wonderful and has always given exceptional customer service"
Profile photo of kera kingsmill

kera kingsmill

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kera kingsmill
"Great place friendly staff"
Profile photo of William Payne

William Payne

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Payne
"Always so friendly and there to help you when you need it"
Profile photo of Thomas Antoine

Thomas Antoine

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Antoine
"Went into the office on Monday everyone was bust Ollie finished up and help me by adding another vehicle to my policy in and out great work"
Profile photo of Roberta Doucette

Roberta Doucette

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Doucette
"Reasonable rates and excellent customer service for Mississippi Gulf Coast. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ray B (Mr.B)

Ray B (Mr.B)

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ray B (Mr.B)
"They always take care of me and keep me updated on everything."
Profile photo of Natalie Bridges

Natalie Bridges

April 19, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Natalie Bridges
"Great People. Been a customer for years."
Profile photo of Cathy Carson

Cathy Carson

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Carson
"So easy to work with!"
Profile photo of J C

J C

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"I love these people!!"
Profile photo of katisha Williams

katisha Williams

January 13, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by katisha Williams
"Great"
Profile photo of Reagan Lilana

Reagan Lilana

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Lilana
"Very Professional...Wonderful People...Excellent Customer Service"
Profile photo of Toya Stanton

Toya Stanton

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Toya Stanton
"Great place to get auto insurance"
Profile photo of Courtney Ann Fulton

Courtney Ann Fulton

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Ann Fulton
"I love my StateFarm family! Who knew a car insurance company could genuinely care so much about a customer! Chandra is amazing! (Sorry if I misspelled her name!)"
Profile photo of Steve Green

Steve Green

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Green
"Ollie and his entire staff are always ready to help you. This is a great State Farm office to have you insurance at!"
Profile photo of Geraldine Beech

Geraldine Beech

January 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Beech
"Great customer service, great insurance"